Mix Story 89

Mix Story 89 – SOBOTA, 27.08.2011 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Chris Joss – Drink Me Hot
2. Mix Master Mike – Full Range Earmuff
3. The Streets – Don’t Hide Away (feat. Wiley, Rinse And Ice Kid)
4. Whitefield Brothers – Reverse (feat. Percee P & MED)
5. Medina Green – Double Rubber Band Rap
6. Juggaknots – Loosifa
7. The Herbaliser – If You Close Your Eyes (feat. Jean Grae)
8. Common Sense – Invocation
9. Lyrical Lunatics – Swing It To The Jazz
10. Mike Zoot – Spread Love (feat. Labba)
11. MC Mitchski – My Beat Up Ford
12. Alps Cru – No Question
13. Jack McDuff – Hunk O’ Funk
14. Thad Jones & Mel Lewis – Get Out My Life Woman
15. Omar Khorshid –  Rakset El Fadaa
16. Missy Elliot – Dog In Heat (feat. Redman & Method Man)
17. Sly & The Family Stone – Babies Making Babies
18. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – We Live In Brooklyn Baby
19. Richard Rome – Ghost A’ Go Go
20. The RDM Band – Butter That Popcorn

Autor: Radio Index

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.