Mix Story 79

Mix Story 79 – SOBOTA, 18.06.2011 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Choklate – Waitin’ (feat. Chali 2na)
2. Dennis Coffey – Theme from “Black Belt Jones”
3. Isaac Hayes – Theme from “Shaft”
4. Rhythm Heritage – Theme from “S.W.A.T.”
5. Quantic – An Announcement To Answer
6. N.A.S.A. – Spacious Thoughts (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
7. Grover Washington, Jr. – Knucklehead
8. Channel Two – Bringa (feat. Apl.De.Ap & Nfa)
9. Ohmega Watts – Saywhayusay (Teaspoon Of Sugar Interlude)
10. Prince Paul & Newkirk – Showdown At The Hoedown
11. Idris Muhammad – Crab Apple
12. Democustico – Vaga Lume
13. Saul Williams – Twice The First Time
14. The Beginning Of The End – Pretty Girl
15. Black Eyed Peas – Fallin’ Up
16. Grant Green – In The Middle
17. Pleasure – Let’s Dance
18. Reflection Eternal – Memories Live
19. Ann Peebles – I Can’t Stand The Rain

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.