Mix Story 69

Mix Story 69 – SOBOTA, 09.04.2011 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Breakwater – Release The Beast
2. Beastie Boys vs. Daft Punk – Lee Majors Come Again vs. Da Funk (DJ Hero Soundtrack)
3. Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime
4. M|A|R|R|S – Pump Up The Volume
5. Pearly Queen – Quit Jive’in
6. James Brown – Get On The Good Foot
7. Connie Price & The Keystones – Hoagies Revenge
8. Billy Paul – Am I Black Enough For You
9. Unemployed – Funky Thing, Pt. 1
10. Dennis Landry – Miss Hard To Get
11. Bobby Blue Bland – Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
12. The Rolling Stones – Paint It Black
13. MC Shan – The Bridge
14. Capone-N-Noreaga – L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix By Marley Marl feat. Mobb Deep & Tragedy Khadafi)
15. Grandmaster Flash – New York, New York
16. Vordul Mega – Holla Ill
17. Łona – Reż Tę Herbę
18. The Black Seeds – Take Your Chances (Frost & Wagner Remix)
19. Eek-A-Mouse – Ganja Smuggling
20. Jacob Miller – Tenement Yard
21. Junior Reid – Sensi Breeze

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.