Mix Story 62

Mix Story 62 – SOBOTA, 19.02.2011 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Z-Trip – Listen To The DJ (feat. Soup Of Jurassic 5)
2. LL Cool J – Going Back To Cali
3. Wagon Christ – The Funnies
4. Joey Starr – Cours
5. Tha Alkaholiks – Make Room
6. Thor EL – Patiently
7. Lupe Fiasco – Gold Watch
8. Kooley High – Rude Bwoy
9. Nostalgia 77 – Seven Nation Army
10. Prodigy – Spitfire
11. Dawn Penn – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
12. Manage – No One Needs To Know (feat. LeEo)
13. Three Times Dope – Believe Dat
14. Kool Keith – Supergalactic Lover
15. Big Noyd – All Pro (feat. Ty Nitty, Big Twin & Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
16. Tommy Guerrero – Flux And Meter
17. Malachai – Lay Down Stay Down
18. Redman – Tiger Style Crane
19. Cilvaringz – Gold Bell Cover
20. Grace Jones – Nightclubbing
21. Death Comet Crew – Exterior Street

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.