Mix Story 26

Mix Story 26 – NIEDZIELA 13.06.2010 …po północy! ZAPRASZAMY!!!
1. RZA – Certified Samurai (feat. Talib Kweli, Lil Free & Suga Bang) (Afro Samurai O.S.T.)
2. Deltron 3030 (Del Tha Funkee Homosapien) – Virus
3. Stovall Sisters – Hang On In There
4. Klan – Epidemia Euforii
5. Clark Terry & Chico O’Farrill – Spanish Rice (DJ Dolores extended remix)
6. Tede – Peja Vu
7. Ice Cube – Check Yo Self (feat. Das EFX)
8. A.G. – Weed Scented (feat. Gangstarr & O.C.)
9. Cali Agents – Neva Forget
10. Souls Of Mischief – Live And Let Live
11. M.O.P. – Breakin’ The Rules
12. Claudia Lennear – Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
13. Flipmode Squad – Last Night
14. Brand Nubian – Step To The Rear
15. Hi-Tek – Suddenly (feat. Donte & Main Flow)
16. Souls Of Mischief – Hiero HQ
17. Creutzfeld & Jakob – Fehdehandschuh
18. The Devil’z Rejects – Incredible (feat. Se7en)
19. Raekwon – We Gettin’ Knots (feat. Fat Joe, Armageddon & Big Pun)
20. Soul Angels – It’s All In Your Mind
21. Clarence Carter – Snatching It Back

Autor: Radio Index

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.