Mix Story 215

Mix Story 215 – SOBOTA, 25.01.2014 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Alvin Cash – Keep On Dancing
2. Commodores – Keep On Dancing
3. Kamala Walker And The Soul Tribe – Street Talkin'
4. The New Mastersounds – Hey Fela ! (Diesler Remix) (feat. Laura Vane)
5. Jimmy "Bo" Horne – Dance Across The Floor
6. Def Squad – Def Squad Delite
7. Chali 2NA – Don't Stop (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. DJ Food – Turtle Soup (Wagon Christ Mix)
9. Mad Lion – Baby Father
10. Four Heroes – Midnightsession
11. Hail Mary Mallon – Holy Driver
12. K-Solo – Rockin' For My Hometown
13. Halfabrick & Alterbeats – New York Rhymes Side
14. Gravediggaz – Burn Baby Burn
15. NYGz – Welcome 2 G-Dom (feat. R.A.V.E Roulette)
16. Walkin' Large – From Here To Wherever (feat. Fabe)
17. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra – Let Me Blow Your Mind
18. Motion Man – Pablito's Way
19. 7 Notas 7 Colores – Especial
20. Phat Kat – Door (feat. J Dilla)
21. Declaime – Wicked Ways

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.