Mix Story 202

Mix Story 202 – SOBOTA, 26.10.2013 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Tede – Mróz (Panzerfast)
2. Wu-Tang Clan – Iron Flag
3. Guilty Simpson – Clap Your Hands
4. Freebase 808 – Love Eclipse
5. Lootpack – Attack Of The Tupperware Puppets (feat. Declaime, God's Gift, Oh No)
6. Suprême NTM – Check The Flow
7. Tuff Crew – Down With The Program
8. The Cenobites – Mommy
9. Redman – Wuditlooklike
10. Skill Mega – My Spot
11. Kooley High – Kool With It
12. Pucho & His Latin Soul Brothers – Chitterlings Con Carne
13. Ben Sidran – I Lead A Life
14. Peter Thomas – Jump And Fly
15. The Beginning Of The End – Come Down
16. The Apollo Commanders – James Brown Medley ("I Made A Mistake / Lowdown Popcorn" Edit)
17. Rasheed Chappell – Break Loose (feat. DJ Scratch)
18. The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Lead Us To The End (feat. Noelle Scaggs)
19. DJ Z-Trip – All About The Music (feat. Prince Whipper Whip)
20. Money Boss Players – Bronx Nigga (feat. Big Ah)
21. Genelec & Memphis Reigns – Ricky Saiz

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.