Mix Story 192

Mix Story 192 – SOBOTA, 17.08.2013 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Pete Rock – Niggaz Know (feat. J Dilla)
2. Soul Assassins – Classical (feat. Evidence, Sick Jacken)
3. Mike Ladd – Airwave Hysteria
4. Beastie Boys – Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
5. Santigold – Unstoppable
6. M.I.A. – Boyz
7. A.G. – Say Yeah (feat. Lil' Roze)
8. Copywrite – Three Words (feat. Camu Tao, Tage Proto)
9. Azad – Rapresentieren (feat. Curse)
10. Showbiz & A.G. – Fat Pockets
11. Eternia & MoSS – The BBQ (feat. Rah Digga, Rage)
12. Edan – Funky Voltron (feat. Insight)
13. Rita J – Outlasted (feat. Guilty Simpson)
14. Disiz La Peste – Le Challenger
15. The Streets – The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living
16. Rasheed Chappell – Building 8
17. Robot Koch & John Robinson – The Planet Is My Canvas
18. Vakill – V.A.K.I.L.L.
19. Raekwon – Rich & Black (feat. Nas)
20. Bro-N-X – Who You Be?
21. The Beatnuts – U Nomsayin (feat. Freeway)
22. Roc Marciano – Snow
23. Svinkels – Front Contre Front
24. Massive Töne, Skills En Masse, Vanessa Mason – 2 Mille

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.