Mix Story 157

Mix Story 157 – SOBOTA, 15.12.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Oh No – Runnin The Show (feat. Erick Sermon)
2. DJ Muggs vs Sick Jacken – Reptilian Renaissance
3. Psycho Realm – Wasted
4. Jedi Mind Tricks – Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (Feat R.A. The Rugged Man)
5. Phi-Life Cypher – Rap It Up
6. Innersoul – Whoiszim
7. Skill Mega – Throw Your Hands Up (feat. Rup The Cnut)
8. Violator – Keep Doin' It (feat. Mystikal, Dirtbag, Busta Rhymes)
9. Non Phixion – Refuse To Lose
10. Dead Prez & DJ Green Lantern – Refuse To Lose (Feat. Chuck D, Avery Storm)
11. Baby Blak & Adam-Bomb – Can't Help Them With That
12. Joey Starr – Hip Hop (feat. Degom)
13. Whitefield Brothers – Breakin' Through (feat. El Michels Affair)
14. Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf – My World Premiere
15. Cut Chemist – Spoon
16. Breakout – Usta Me Ogrzej
17. Platinum Pied Pipers – Detroit Winter (feat. Invincible)
18. Tony D – Buggin' On The Line
19. Rose Royce – Zig Zag
20. Delinquent Habits – House Of The Rising Drum
21. Chill Rob G – Chillin'
22. Leroy Hutson – Love The Feeling

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.