Mix Story 153

Mix Story 153 – SOBOTA, 17.11.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Flame Killa – On The Ave
2. MF Doom – Beef Rapp (Exclusive)
3. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Skull & Crossbones
4. Inspectah Deck – R.E.C. Room
5. 7 Notas 7 Colores – Buah!
6. The Ghetto Dwellas –    Feel The Beat
7. Diamond D – 5 Fingas Of Death (feat. A.G., Big L, Fat Joe, Lord Finesse)
8. Reef The Lost Cauze – Crown Of Thorns
9. Terror Squad – Bring 'Em Back (feat. Big L, Big Punisher)
10. Copperpot – I Put A What (feat Valeska Jakobowicz)
11. Cilvaringz – The Saga…
12. Wisemen – Associated (feat. GZA)
13. CunninLynguists – Since When (backing vocals – Anetra, voice – SunnyStylez)
14. Median – Bright Individual (feat. DJ Flash (4), Jeanne Jolly)
15. Massive Töne – Center Of Attention (feat. The Arsonists)
16. Sean Price – Like You
17. Declaime – Westcoastwildstyle (feat. Medaphoar, Rasco)
18. Jurassic 5 – Quality Control
19. La Jet Set Conexión – Respira
20. Sugarhill Gang – 8Th Wonder

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.