Mix Story 152

Mix Story 152 – SOBOTA, 10.11.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. J Dilla – Say My Name (feat. Lapeace, Moe Dirdee, Seven The General)
2. DJ Babu – East West Connection (feat. A.G.)
3. RZA as Bobby Digital – Unspoken Word
4. Rakim – It's Been A Long Time
5. Fugees (Tranzlator Crew) – Boof Baf
6. Leaders Of The New School – Just When You Thought It Was Safe…
7. Brand Nubian – Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down (Ammended Version)
8. De La Soul – Baby Phat (feat. Devin The Dude, E. "Yummy" Bingham)
9. Spliff Star – Show Time
10. Redman – I'll Bee Dat!
11. Public Enemy – Race Against Time
12. Genelec & Memphis Reigns – Move (feat. Dan J)
13. OutKast – Wheelz Of Steel
14. Lootpack – Whenimondamic
15. Massive Attack – Daydreaming
16. Thievery Corporation – Web Of Deception (feat. Tamara Wellons)
17. Black Attack – Blowin' It Up
18. DJ Dee-Ville – Educational Powers Of A Black Man (feat. Asiatic Force Productions)
19. UTD (Urban Thermo Dynamics) – Hardcore Nights
20. Murs – Walk Like A Man (Walk Like A Man O.S.T.)

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.