Mix Story 141

 Mix Story 141 – SOBOTA, 25.08.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!
1. Jay-Z – Big Pimpin’ (Unplugged)
2. Brother Ali – Truth Is
3. Dreddy Kruger – Listen (feat. Khalid, Littles, Planet Asia)
4. Rage Against The Machine – Microphone Fiend
5. Eric B. & Rakim – Microphone Fiend
6. Average White Band – School Boy Crush
7. Walkin’ Large – Vibes
8. Funkdoobiest – Doobie To The Head
9. The O’Jays – Give The People What They Want
10. Churchill – Here We Are
11. Blacastan – Nothin’ 2 Loose (feat. Celph Titled)
12. Pharoahe Monch – Rape
13. DJ JS-1 – Goin’ Out (feat. Homeboy Sandman, Ilyas, Von Pea)
14. Roger Hamilton Spotts – Mind Blow
15. Stevie Wonder – Higher Ground
16. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Higher Ground
17. Jedi Mind Tricks – Gutta Music (feat. Chief Kamachi, Reef The Lost Cauze)
18. Aesop Rock – Daylight
19. Curtis Mayfield – If There’s Hell Below
20. Quantic – Primate Boogaloo (Natural – Self Mix)
21. Vicki Anderson – If You Don’t Give Me What I Want (I Gotta Get It Some Other Place)

Autor: Przemys

Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.