Green Day – 21st Century Breakdown

strona zespołu:

Act 1 – Heroes and Cons
1. 21st Century Breakdown
2. Know Your Enemy
3. Viva La Gloria!
4. Before the Lobotomy
5. Christian’s Inferno
6. Last Night on Earth

Act 2 – Charlatans and Saints
7. March of the Dogs
8. East Jesus Nowhere
9. Peacemaker
10. Last of the American Girls
11. ¿Viva La Gloria?
12. Restless Heart Syndrome

Act 3 – Horseshoes and Handgrenades
13. Horseshoes and Handgrenades
14. Drama Queen
15. Static Age
16. 21 Guns
17. American Eulogy
18. See the Light


Zobacz więcej

Powiązane artykuły


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.