Home / Kultura / Muzyka / Mix Story 201
Mix Story 201 (fot. )

Mix Story 201

Mix Story 201 – SOBOTA, 19.10.2013 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Fat Ray & Black Milk – When It Goes Down
2. The Beatnuts – If It Ain't Gangsta (feat. Black Attack)
3. Zion I – 4U
4. Pharaohe Monch – Push (feat. Showtyme, Tower Of Power)
5. Wojtas – Ol Dirty Dancing (feat. Liroy, DJ Hans, Kajman, DJ Feel-X)
6. DJ Vadim – It's On (feat. Vakill)
7. Slums Attack – Colabo (feat. Onyx, Tewu)
8. Black Moon – E And Walt Wonderin (feat. Rapper Big Pooh, Sean Price)
9. Al' Tariq – Everybody's Talkin' (feat.  Little T)
10. Mr. Voodoo – Shine (feat. A-Butta, Essence, L Swift)
11. Buck65, Sole, Circus, Sixtoo & Cosmic Lovefuck – Holy Shit!
12. Prince Markie Dee & Soul Convention – Back To Brooklyn
13. Hi-Tek – Where It Started At (NY)  (feat. Jadakiss, Papoose, Raekwon, Talib Kweli)
14. Sadat X – The Great Diamond D (feat. Heltah Skeltah)
15. Black Attack – Dirty Money
16. Dana Dane – Record Jock
17. Boogie Down Productions – Ruff Ruff (feat. Freddie Foxxx)
18. De La Soul – The Bizness (feat. Common)
19. Jurassic 5 – Without A Doubt
20. Esau – 2 Many Emcees (feat. Apathy, Danja Mowf, The Nobodies, Supastition, Yaggfu Front)

Autor: Przemys



Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.