Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 159
Mix Story 159b (fot. )

Mix Story 159

Mix Story 159 – SOBOTA, 29.12.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. POE (Projekt Ostry Emade) – Złodzieje Zapalniczek
2. Slaughterhouse – Everybody Down
3. The Left – Gas Mask
4. Mysterme & DJ 20/20 – Playtime's Over (Joe Quixx Radio Mix)
5. Poor Righteous Teachers – Here We Go Again
6. The Soul Searchers – Blow Your Whistle
7. The Propositions – Africana
8. Tuff Crew – Lower Than Low
9. YZ – Thinking Of A Master Plan
10. Gang Starr – The Rep Grows Bigga
11. US3 – Got To Make A Livin' (feat. Sene)
12. 3 Hür-El – Omur Biter Yol Bimez
13. Kutiman – Music Is Ruling My Life (feat. Karolina)
14. Rasco – What Y'all Want (feat. 427, Planet Asia)
15. A Tribe Called Quest – Oh My God (UK Flavour Radio Mix)
16. Aesop Rock – Bracket Basher
17. Black Sheep – Who's Next?
18. Inspectah Deck – The Grand Prix (feat. U-God)
19. Sens Unik – Laisse Toi Aller
20. Strange Fruit Project – Get Live (feat. Erykah Badu)

Autor: Przemys

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.