Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 146
Archiwum uzetka.pl (fot. archiwum)

Mix Story 146

Mix Story 146 – SOBOTA, 29.09.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!
1. Run-DMC – It’s Over (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
2. Skinnyman – It’s Over
3. Killah Priest – It’s Over
4. Ghostface Killah – It’s Over
5. Has-Lo – Never Was Yours
6. Dysfunkshunal Familee – Don’t Leave Me
7. Nappy Roots – Leave This Morning (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
8. Beatmonstas – Leave Me The F*@k Alone
9. Dr. Dooom – Leave Me Alone
10. DJ Krush – Fucked-Up Pendulum
11. Maker – Broken Promises
12. Sage Francis – Broken Wings
13. Smoothe Da Hustler – Broken Language (feat. Trigger Tha Gambler)
14. DJ Thomilla – Wickedness Broke Ya Neck (feat. Gentleman)
15. Sauce Money – What’s That, F*** That
16. Verse Essential – Now You Know (feat. Fess Gotchu, Access Immortal)
17. Looptroop – Rather Be Broke
18. Smoovth – When I Leave
19. Funkdoobiest – 321 (It’s All Over)
20. The Beatnuts – Se Acabo (It’s Over) (feat. Magic Juan, Swinger)
21. Dan The Automator – It’s Over Now (feat. Kool Keith)

Autor: Przemys

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.