Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 145
Archiwum uzetka.pl (fot. archiwum)

Mix Story 145

 Mix Story 145 – SOBOTA, 22.09.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!
1. Funk’n’stein – Funky Mission
2. Syl Johnson – Take Me To The River
3. Show & A.G. – Next Level (Nyte Time Mix)
4. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Dark Skin Girls
5. Funkadelic – I Bet You
6. Common Sense – A Penny For My Thoughts
7. Whatcha Gonna Do? (Piano – Neil Angilley, Trumpet – Chris Storr)
8. Incognito – Fearless
9. Pete Rock / Smif-N-Wessun – This One (feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore)
10. Paktofonika (Mag Magik I) – WC [Sot]
11. Fünf Sterne Deluxe – Champagneros
12. Akhenaton – Aux Ames Offensées (A Vouloir Toucher Dieu…. Remix) (Chorus – Faby)
13. Supreme NTM – Pass Pass Le Oinj (feat. AL.X, Badreak)
14. Tuff Crew – Zone (feat. Ice Dog)
15. Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra – King Conga
16. Scifi Stu – In The Air (feat. Veteran Assassins)
17. Danger Doom – A.T.H.F.
18. Dennis Coffey – Big City Funk
19. Zapp – It Doesn’t Really Matter
20. Ohio Players – Funk-O-Nots

Autor: Przemys

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.