Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 124
Archiwum uzetka.pl (fot. archiwum)

Mix Story 124

 Mix Story 124 – SOBOTA, 28.04.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!
1. Nicolay & Kay – Time:Line
2. Afu-Ra – Blvd. (feat. Guru)
3. GZA/Genius – Cinema (feat. Justice Kareem)
4. Nas – Street’s Disciple (feat. Olu Dara)
5. Sage Francis – I’m Not A Hater
6. Mobb Deep – The Realest (feat. Kool G Rap)
7. WWO/W Witrynach Odbicia – Życie Na Kredycie (feat. Black E-Starr)
8. KRS-One – What Kinda World
9. KutMasta Kurt Presents Masters Of Illusion – We All Over (feat. DJ Revolution)
10. Brick City Kids (a.k.a. Artifacts) – Brick City Kids
11. Masta Ace Incorporated – Sittin’ On Chrome
12. Dilated Peoples – No Retreat (feat. B Real)
13. Superstar Quamallah – Hope She Remembers Me
14. Dialect – Wont Stop
15. Willie West – Fairchild
16. The Quantic Soul Orchestra – The Conspirator (Main Theme)
17. Ingrid – Easter Parade
18. The Soul Investigators – Ci Ca Boo
19. Trüby Trio – A Go Go
20. Unknown Artist (from: “VA – Schoolhouse Funk”, Compiled By – Motorcycle John) – Cisco Kid
21. Fat Freddys Drop – The Nod

Autor: Przemys

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.