Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 112
Archiwum uzetka.pl (fot. archiwum)

Mix Story 112

Mix Story 112 – SOBOTA, 04.02.2012 …od 23:59! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Black Knights, Dexter Wiggles & Thea Van Seijen – Bloody Samurai (The RZA Presents “Afro Samurai – Resurrection” O.S.T.)
2. Slick Rick – Kill Niggaz
3. Saravah Soul – It’s Doing My Head In
4. Howlin’ Wolf – Evil
5. Obie Trice – Out Of State
6. Phat Kat – Danger (feat. T3 & Black Milk)
7. Pharoahe Monch – The Ass (feat. Apani)
8. The Herbaliser – Let It Go (feat. Jean Grae)
9. Magnatiz – Me Estoy Muriendo (feat. Flavio Rodriguez)
10. The Beatnuts – Contact (feat. Marley Metal)
11. IAM – Armes De Distraction Massive
12. Lyricson – Night & Day
13. Sadat X – Stages & Lights
14. WC And The Maad Circle – Ain’t A Damn Thang Changed
15. Dyke & The Blazers – Let A Woman Be A Woman – Let A Man Be A Man
16. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Don’t Forget
17. Mobb Deep – Bitch Ass Nigga
18. A Tribe Called Quest – Sucka Nigga
19. Sly & The Family Stone – Don’t Call Me Nigger, Whitey
20. Roll Deep – Racist People
21. Q-Tip – N.T. (feat. Busta Rhymes)

Autor: Przemys

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.