Home / Kultura / MUZYKA: / Mix Story 11
Archiwum uzetka.pl (fot. archiwum)

Mix Story 11

Mix Story 11 – NIEDZIELA 21.02.2010  …po północy! ZAPRASZAMY!!!

1. Bonobo – Between The Lines (feat. Bajka)
2. Emade – Jesteś Tylko (feat. Iza Kowalewska)
3. Zeus – Gdy Pada Strzał
4. Zero dB – dBeep On (Dj Kentaro – Zero dB Reconstruction)
5. RA The Rugged Man – Stanley Kubrick
6. Big Band Katowice – Sorcery
7. Curtis Mayfield – (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below We’re All Going To Go
8. Lee Dorsey – Night People
9. Wordsworth – 12 Months
10. Outerspace – Living The Life
11. Obie Trice – Dope, Jobs, Homeless
12. Familia H.P. – Obiecana Ziemia (feat. Afront, O.S.T.R., Zeus)
13. Rakim – Put It All To Music
14. Apathy – Compatible (feat. Celph Titled)
15. Aaron Neville – Hercules
16. The Beginning Of The End – Funky Nassau, Pt. 1
17. The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby
18. Marion Black – Who Knows
19. Yoshinori Sunahara – In And Out

Autor: Radio Index 96 fm

Jeśli znajdziesz błąd, zaznacz go i wciśnij Ctrl+Enter.



Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informcji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.